Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

This is about people using G Suite legacy, not Workspace. You can't cancel Workspace if you don't have it.


The point is you will have it.

G-Suite Legacy gets converted to Workspace.

Once you stop paying for Workspace, you lose functionality (GMail, Drive etc.).

Nothing stops you from *still* using that account for purchases and moving your e-mail somewhere else.




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: